Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sino Gas Holdings Group Limited 中油潔能控股集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1759)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Sino Gas Holdings Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ji Guang (Chairman)

Ms. Ji Ling (Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Cui Meijian

Mr. Zhou Feng

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Sheng Yuhong

Mr. Wang Zhonghua

Dr. Zheng Jian Peng

There are three committees established under the Board, namely, audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The membership of these committees on which relevant director serves are set out below:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sheng Yuhong	M	M	С
Mr. Wang Zhonghua	M	С	M
Dr. Zheng Jian Peng	С	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant board committee

M — Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong,

8 January 2021